Login
O N E   &   D O N E   2

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 5 - Jan 8 Thu 2:30 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Kapalua, Hawaii $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
2 1 Jan 12 - Jan 15 Thu 11:00 AM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
3 1 Jan 19 - Jan 22 Thu 10:30 AM CST CareerBuilder Challenge La Quinta, Calif. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
4 1 Jan 26 - Jan 29 Thu 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open San Diego, Calif. $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
5 1 Feb 2 - Feb 5 Thu 8:30 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
6 1 Feb 9 - Feb 12 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Results
7 1 Feb 16 - Feb 19 Thu 8:40 AM CST Genesis Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
8 1 Feb 23 - Feb 26 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
9 2 Mar 2 - Mar 5 Thu 10:15 AM CST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Mexico City, Mexico $9,750,000 $1,700,000 Results
10 2 Mar 9 - Mar 12 Thu 6:00 AM CST Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
11 2 Mar 16 - Mar 19 Thu 6:45 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
12 2 Mar 23 - Mar 26 Thu 10:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Austin, Texas. $9,750,000 $1,612,432 Results
13 2 Mar 30 - Apr 2 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
14 2 Apr 6 - Apr 9 Thu 7:30 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
15 2 Apr 13 - Apr 16 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Results
16 2 Apr 20 - Apr 23 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
17 3 Apr 27 - Apr 30 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
18 3 May 4 - May 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
19 3 May 11 - May 14 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
20 3 May 18 - May 21 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
21 3 May 25 - May 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Dean & Deluca Invitational Fort Worth, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
22 3 Jun 1 - Jun 4 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
23 3 Jun 8 - Jun 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
24 3 Jun 15 - Jun 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Erin, WI $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
25 4 Jun 22 - Jun 25 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
26 4 Jun 29 - Jul 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, MD $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
27 4 Jul 6 - Jul 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
28 4 Jul 13 - Jul 16 Thu 7:30 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $5,600,000 $1,008,000 Results
29 4 Jul 20 - Jul 23 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Royal Birkdale GC, Southport, England $8,450,000 $1,500,000 Results
30 4 Jul 27 - Jul 30 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Oakville, Ontario, Canada $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
31 4 Aug 3 - Aug 6 Thu 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,750,000 $1,750,000 Results
32 4 Aug 10 - Aug 13 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results