Login
O N E   &   D O N E   2
 
 
Tournament Schedule
1 1 Jan 7 - Jan 10 Thu 2:30 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Kapalua, Hawaii $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Jordan Spieth Results
2 1 Jan 14 - Jan 17 Thu 11:00 AM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Fabian Gomez Results
3 1 Jan 21 - Jan 24 Thu 10:30 AM CST CareerBuilder Challenge La Quinta, Calif. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Jason Dufner Results
4 1 Jan 28 - Jan 31 Thu 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open San Diego, Calif. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Brandt Snedeker Results
5 1 Feb 4 - Feb 7 Thu 8:30 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
6 1 Feb 11 - Feb 14 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
7 1 Feb 18 - Feb 21 Thu 9:00 AM CST Northern Trust Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
8 1 Feb 25 - Feb 28 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Results
9 2 Mar 3 - Mar 6 Thu 10:00 AM CST WGC Cadillac Championship (No Cut) Doral, Fla. $9,500,000 $1,570,000 Results
10 2 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 6:00 AM CST Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Results
11 2 Mar 17 - Mar 20 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
12 2 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 12:00 PM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Austin, Texas. $9,500,000 $1,570,000 Results
13 2 Mar 31 - Apr 3 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
14 2 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
15 2 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,900,000 $1,062,000 Results
16 2 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
17 3 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
18 3 May 5 - May 8 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
19 3 May 12 - May 15 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
20 3 May 19 - May 22 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
21 3 May 26 - May 29 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Fort Worth, Texas $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
22 3 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
23 3 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
24 3 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Oakmont, PA $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
25 4 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, MD $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
26 4 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 8:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,000,000 $1,530,000 Results
27 4 Jul 7 - Jul 10 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
28 4 Jul 14 - Jul 17 Thu 12:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Royal Troon, Ayrshire, Scotland $9,300,000 $1,750,000 Results
29 4 Jul 21 - Jul 24 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Oakville, Ontario, Canada $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
30 4 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Springfield, NJ $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results
31 4 Aug 4 - Aug 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
32 4 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $4,800,000 $864,000 Results