Login
O N E   &   D O N E   2
Tournament Schedule
1 1 (Fri) Jan 9 - Jan 12 Fri 2:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Kapalua, Hawaii $5,700,000 $1,140,000 Results
2 1 Jan 15 - Jan 18 Thu 11:00 AM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii $5,600,000 $1,008,000 Results
3 1 Jan 22 - Jan 25 Thu 10:30 AM CST The Humana Challenge La Quinta, Calif. $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Results
4 1 Jan 29 - Feb 1 Thu 11:00 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
5 1 Feb 5 - Feb 8 Thu 8:30 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Results
6 1 Feb 12 - Feb 15 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
7 1 Feb 19 - Feb 22 Thu 9:00 AM CST Northern Trust Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
8 1 Feb 26 - Mar 1 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
9 2 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 10:00 AM CST WGC Cadillac Championship (No Cut) Doral, Fla. $9,250,000 $1,530,000 Results
10 2 Mar 12 - Mar 15 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Results
11 2 Mar 19 - Mar 22 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
12 2 Mar 26 - Mar 29 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
13 2 Apr 2 - Apr 5 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
14 2 Apr 9 - Apr 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
15 2 Apr 16 - Apr 20 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
16 2 Apr 23 - Apr 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Results
17 3 (Wed) Apr 29 - May 3 Wed 10:00 AM CDT Accenture Match Play Championship Marana, Ariz. $9,000,000 $1,500,000 Results
18 3 May 7 - May 10 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results
19 3 May 14 - May 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
20 3 May 21 - May 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Fort Worth, Texas $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
21 3 May 28 - May 31 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&Amp;T Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Results
22 3 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
23 3 Jun 11 - Jun 15 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Results
24 3 Jun 18 - Jun 22 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Pinehurst, NC $8,000,000 $1,350,000 Results
25 4 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
26 4 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Results
27 4 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $4,700,000 $846,000 Results
28 4 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 12:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Merseyside, England $8,000,000 $1,665,788 Results
29 4 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Ile Bizard, Quebec, Canada $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Results
30 4 Jul 30 - Aug 2 Thu 8:00 AM CDT Quick Loans National (No Cut) Gainsville, VA $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Results
31 4 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 8:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,250,000 $1,530,000 Results
32 4 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Louisville, KY $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Results